Selection Of Nominees For The Student Council Election 2017-18

After careful scrutiny the following candidates have been selected for contesting election.

Head Girl:
1.   Ayesha Farooq F.Sc 2nd year
Head Boy:
1.   Danish Syed F.Sc 2nd year
2.   Muhammad Muneeb A2-Level
Deputy Head Girl:
1.   Sara Zafar F.Sc 1st year
2.   Minahil Syed F.Sc 1st year
3.   Ayesha Syed AS-Level
Deputy Head Boy:
1.   Raza Arif F.Sc 1st year
2.   Waleed Saleem F.Sc 1st year
3.   Shamin Anjum F.Sc 1st year
4.   Muhammad Usman Shaukat F.Sc 1st year
5.   Hamza Tariq AS-Level

Please carefully follow the schedule for morning assemblies.

Date Post Assembly Presentation
6th November 2017 Head Boy/ Girl

Deputy Head Boy/ Girl

All candidates will briefly introduce themselves
7th November 2017 Head Boy/ Girl 1 ½ min presentation
8th November 2017 Deputy Head Girl 1 ½ min presentation
10th November 2017 Deputy Head Boy 1 ½ min presentation
13th November 2017 All Candidates 1 min presentation



Prefect Board Members:
Mrs. Delailah Sturgess
Mr. Shakeel Danielsl
Mrs. Rashda Saleem

Napoleon Gomez
Chief Election Commissioner

Comments are closed.